48°FOvercastFull Forecast

Winners of baby photo show named

Published: Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012 2:02 p.m. CDT

The Grundy County Corn Festival has announced the names of those children selected as winners in the annual Baby Photo Show. Winners include:

6- to 12-Month Boys

1. Brogan Seale

2. Dalton Muffler

3. Blake Jones

Honorable Mention — Atley Pfaff

13- to 23-Month Boys

1. Johnny Zelko

2. Cohen Seidler

3. Blake Burke

Honorable Mention — Max Olson and Zander Lee Marx

2-Year-Old Boys

1. Case Johnson

2. Ellis Keith Conley

3. Layne Taylor

3-Year-Old Boys

1. Wyatt Chase

2. Jonah Tesdall

3. Aiden Blackman

4- and 5-Year-Old Boys

1. Jack Cerutti

2. Colin Pfeifer

3. Jude Debendetto

Honorable Mention — Ethan Conley

6- to 12-Month Girls

1st Kaylynn Grace Clausen

2nd Taylor Olson

3rd Lily Avery Elkin

Honorable Mention Lila Molloy

13- to 23-Month Girls

1. Kensignton Grace

2. Aubrey McConnell

3. Ava Rose VanMeter

Honorable Mention — Adalyn Arozamera and Brinlee Weber

2-Year-Old Girls

1. Bennett Sandeno

2. Baylee Stricklin

3. Lyla Conley

Honorable Mention — Delaney Doss and Brynn Dergo

3-Year-Old Girls

1. Ella Walker

2. Jayla Read

3. Karli Blackman

4- and 5-Year-Old Girls

1. Avery Houseman

2. Ava Conley

3. Evie Martinez

Honorable Mention — Hayden Seaholm


1. Tyler and Abby Galass

2. Sophia and Jacob Tuider

3. Lily and Rose Solis

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Morris Daily Herald.

More News