Light Rain Fog/Mist
46°FLight Rain Fog/MistFull Forecast

Up to the Test

MCHS students receive PSAE recognition

Published: Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012 7:00 a.m. CDT
(Photo submitted)
Several students at Morris Community High School students were awarded for their performance on the Prairie State Achievement Exam (PSAE).

The Prairie State Achievement Examination (PSAE) measures the achievement of Grade 11 students in the subjects of reading, mathematics and science.

A student can earn an award in each of the three subjects that are tested. There is no composite score or overall award for the PSAE.

Students receive a certificate in their senior year that indicates each subject in which they earned an award.  

The following Morris Community High School students were recognized for their academic performance on the 2012 Prairie State Achievement Examination:

Harmony L. Alford

Brian W. Bernier

John M. Brooks

Jenna M. Carpenter

Andrew K. Bashor

Justin T. Barkley

Craig A. Claire

Brogan Z. Connor

Markie A. Day

Fernando DelToro

Jacqueline E. DesLauriers

Jessica R. Eastman

Samantha J. Ehret

Nikole K. Eliakis

Colin J. Finnegan

Timothy J. Gile

Zachary R. Harper

Emma M. Harrington

Hannah M. Hesslau

Bradley A. Hicks

Alexander J. Hildy

Kendall M. Korte

Grace A. Kumor

Alexander J. Magers

Houston L. Millsap

Michael A. Mueller

Rachel M. Neuhalfen

Benjamin T. Ortiz

Mitchell I. Peal

Jeffrey W. Perry

Sean M. Phillips

Morgan E. Popidinski

Michael D. Roed

Maggie M. Roth

Adam C. Skelton

Erinne R. Smith

Sheldon R. Sobol

Levi D. Steele

Jessica L. Sweeney

Joshua D. Wren

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Morris Daily Herald.

More News