42°FOvercastFull Forecast

ICS second trimester honor roll released

Published: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:54 p.m. CDT • Updated: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:10 p.m. CDT

MORRIS – Numerous Immaculate Conception School students made the 2013-14 second trimester honor roll.

Straight A Honor Roll

Sixth-graders: Hattie M. Monson, Macy R. Rodgers and Benjamin O. Virgo.

Fifth-graders: Lydia G. Gile, Kyla M. Kjellesvik, Kellianne Latta, Jada R. Less, Sydney B. Reppy and Catherine E. Steed.

High Honor Roll

Eighth-graders: Daniel P. Borgstrom, Kameron J. Dransfeldt and Jack R. Galloway.

Seventh-graders: Abbie E. Borgstrom, Logan M. Edwards, Margaret E. Gile and Maria E. Peterson.

Sixth-graders: Elaina M. Frobish, Isabelle E. Hess, William H. Hornsby, Sydney L. Thuente and Shaelye R. Varner.

Fifth-graders: Damian L. Becerra, Emma C. Cook, Molly C. Gustafson, Isabelle Horkey, Logan S. McGowan, Cade R. Miller, Eric T. Peterson, Emily M. Reppy, Elizabeth M. Resar, Sydney R. Safarcyk, Emily M. Wilson and Zachary A. Zarbock.

Honor Roll

Eighth-graders: Katherine E. Durkin, Nolan O. Feeney, Grace E. Johnson, Jared M. Lines and Nicoleta S. Meyer.

Seventh-graders: Katie M. Hemmersbach, Olivia M. Mettille, Megan N. Ortinau and Aras M. Repond.

Sixth-graders: Elijah S. Davy, Matthew R. Kindelspire and Ellarae F. Odom.

Fifth-graders: Emily R. Ammer, Kennedy M. Dransfeldt, Shaelee A. Ferrari, John P. Landers and Macrae Odom.

Effort Honor Roll

Eighth-graders: Daniel Borgstrom, Kameron Dransfeldt and Jack Galloway.

Seventh-graders Abbie Borgstrom, Logan Edwards, Meg Gile, Katie Hemmersbach, Olivia Mettille and Maria Peterson.

Sixth-graders: Elaina Frobish, Isabelle Hess, Will Hornsby, Matthew Kindelspire, Hattie Monson, Macy Rodgers, Sydney Thuente, Shaelye Varner and Benjamin Virgo.

Fifth-graders: Emily Ammer, Damian Becerra, Emma Cook, Kennedy Dransfeldt, Lydia Gile, Molly Gustafson, Isabelle Horkey, Kyla Kjellesvik, John Landers, Kellianne Latta, Jada Less, Logan McGowan, Cade Miller, Brett Ortinau, Emily Reppy, Sydney Reppy, Elizabeth Resar, Sydney Safarcyk, Catherine Steed and Emily Wilson.

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Morris Daily Herald.